Archive of http://www.blacksda.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=11834&st=0 preserved for the defense in 3ABN and Danny Shelton v. Joy and Pickle.
Links altered to maintain their integrity and aid in navigation, but content otherwise unchanged.
Saved at 02:26:04 PM on March 23, 2008.
IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

14 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Disgust!, disgusted by the smear in this site
Joe Smith
post Dec 17 2006, 10:29 AM
Post #1

Group:
This is my first time to enter the BlackSDA site. I must say I am appalled by all the allogations that are printed here... whether true or untrue.... It make no difference. I can't believe that Jesus would have anything to do with such as this. He was... and is.. about Love and fellowship and lifting up one another... sharing one another's burdens.... even the Shelton's burdens... not about destroying one another with the tongue. GOSSIP is a HUGE SIN! I request that the board of Black SDA reconsider what is slanderous and what is hurtful and take this stuff of its website.... God is not pleased with His Children partaking in a format similar to the "Jerry Springer" show.

I dont believe that God is happy with us... God forgive us!

Joe
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
PrincessDrRe
post Dec 17 2006, 10:45 AM
Post #2

PrincessDrRe
Group Icon

Group: Financial Donor
Member No.: 712

QUOTE(Joe Smith @ Dec 17 2006, 12:29 PM) [snapback]163842[/snapback]